Sun Nov 26
2:00 PM
Wilson
Mary Baldwin
Wed Nov 29
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Trinity (D.C.)
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Methodist
Sun Dec 03
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at N.C. Wesleyan
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
Mary Baldwin
Sat Dec 30
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Southern Virginia
Tue Jan 02
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Pfeiffer
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
William Peace
Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 07
2:00 PM
Meredith
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
Greensboro
Mary Baldwin
Sun Jan 14
2:00 PM
Salem
Mary Baldwin
Wed Jan 17
7:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Averett
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Meredith
Sun Jan 21
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at William Peace
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Ferrum
Mary Baldwin
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Salem
Sun Jan 28
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Greensboro
Thu Feb 01
7:00 PM
Averett
Mary Baldwin
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
N.C. Wesleyan
Mary Baldwin
Sun Feb 04
2:00 PM
Methodist
Mary Baldwin
Thu Feb 08
7:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
Pfeiffer
Mary Baldwin
Fri Feb 16
TBA
Bridgewater (Va.)
vs. Mary Baldwin
@ August Health
Sat Feb 17
7:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Shenandoah
Indoors at WCC
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Va. Wesleyan
@ at Lexington, Va.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Directions

GPS Address

120 Tams Street

Staunton, VA 24401

FROM THE EAST

I-64 West to Exit 87
Stay in the right lane on I-81 for 1/2 mile.
***Take Exit 222, merge right onto 250 West .
Go 2 miles, merge right at the fork in the road .
Get into the center lane to go through the underpass.
Proceed up the hill - you will see the College. 
Turn left onto Prospect Street.
Turn right on Tams Street.
The Physical Activities Center is immediately on the left.

FROM THE NORTH

I-81 South to Exit 225
From the exit ramp, turn right onto Route 275 West.
Turn left on Route 11 South.
Bear right at the first fork (Route 11 Business).
Bear left at the next fork (North Coalter Street).
Turn right onto Prospect Street.
Turn right on Tams Street.
The Physical Activities Center is immediately on the left.

FROM THE SOUTH

I-81 North to Exit 222
Continue as above in directions from the East***

FROM THE WEST

Access from I-64/I-81

TRANSPORTATION/TRAVEL INFORMATION

  • Our nearest airport is the Shenandoah Valley Airport, located about 15 miles away at Weyers Cave.
  • The Charlottesville Airport is 45 miles away.
  • The Roanoke Airport is 85 miles away.
  • Amtrak Train station is in downtown Staunton.