Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Guilford
Fri Mar 02
2:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Fri Mar 02
4:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Mar 03
vs. Golden Eagle Invitational
@ Charleston, WV
Sat Mar 03
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Ferrum
Mon Mar 05
9:30 AM
Eureka
vs. Mary Baldwin
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Mon Mar 05
1:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
vs. Mary Baldwin
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
Tue Mar 06
1:30 PM
Ohio Christian
Mary Baldwin
Tue Mar 06
3:30 PM
Mary Baldwin
vs. Wentworth
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C., Field 1
Wed Mar 07
9:30 AM
Penn College
vs. Mary Baldwin
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
Wed Mar 07
1:30 PM
Cedar Crest
vs. Mary Baldwin
@ N. Myrtle Beach, SC
Sat Mar 10
1:00 PM
Greensboro
Mary Baldwin
Sat Mar 10
2:00 PM
Salem
Mary Baldwin
Sat Mar 10
3:00 PM
Greensboro
Mary Baldwin
Sun Mar 11
12:00 PM
Averett
Mary Baldwin
Sun Mar 11
2:00 PM
Averett
Mary Baldwin
Tue Mar 13
3:00 PM
Randolph
Mary Baldwin
Tue Mar 13
5:00 PM
Randolph
Mary Baldwin
Wed Mar 14
3:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
Mary Baldwin
Wed Mar 14
5:00 PM
Me.-Presque Isle
Mary Baldwin
Thu Mar 15
4:00 PM
Sweet Briar
Mary Baldwin
Fri Mar 16
vs. W&L Carnival
@ Lexington, VA
Sat Mar 17
vs. W&L Carnival
@ Lexington, VA
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Mary Baldwin
at Meredith
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Directions and Visitor Info

Physical/GPS Address

120 Tams Street

Staunton, VA 24401

From the East

I-64 West to Exit 87
Stay in the right lane on I-81 for 1/2 mile.
***Take Exit 222, merge right onto 250 West .
Go 2 miles, merge right at the fork in the road .
Get into the center lane to go through the underpass.
Proceed up the hill - you will see the College. 
Turn left onto Prospect Street.
Turn right on Tams Street.
The Physical Activities Center is immediately on the left.

From the North

I-81 South to Exit 225
From the exit ramp, turn right onto Route 275 West.
Turn left on Route 11 South.
Bear right at the first fork (Route 11 Business).
Bear left at the next fork (North Coalter Street).
Turn right onto Prospect Street.
Turn right on Tams Street.
The Physical Activities Center is immediately on the left.

From the South

I-81 North to Exit 222
Continue as above in directions from the East***

From the West

Access from I-64/I-81


Visitor Information

Transportation and Travel Information

Lodging and Dining Information

Mary Baldwin University is located in the charming Staunton, VA. Discover the many options to stay and eat, from well known chains to local niches: visitstaunton.com