Coaches and Staff

Director of Athletics

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonas Worth
Director of Athletics
(540) 887-7206 jjworth@marybaldwin.edu

Administrative Assistant

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Becki Teerlink
Administrative Assistant
(540) 887-7062 bteerlink@marybaldwin.edu

Sports Information

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonas Worth
Director of Athletics
(540)-887-7206 jjworth@marybaldwin.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Jeffries
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
srjeffries@marybaldwin.edu
Marah Jones
Head Athletic Trainer
majones@marybaldwin.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross James
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(469) 951-0450 rjames@marybaldwin.edu
Allea Harris
Assistant Coach
Tori Pozsonyi
Assistant Coach

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Ely
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(540) 887-7037 hely@marybaldwin.edu
Allen Clifton
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Rose
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(540) 887-7166 rrose@marybaldwin.edu
Brandon Couling
Assistant Coach
Brandon Fern
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Evans
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(540) 569-7014 amevans@marybaldwin.edu
Tony Evans
Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christy Shelton
Head Softball Coach
(540) 887-7321 cshelton@marybaldwin.edu
Amanda Driver
Assistant Softball Coach
Jason Whitaker
Assistant Softball Coach

Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Stambaugh
Head Tennis Coach
(540) 887-7156 clstambaugh@marybaldwin.edu

Men's and Women's Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Heather Ely
Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
(540) 887-7037 hely@marybaldwin.edu
Daniel Woodard
Assistant Track & Field Coach
Allen Clifton
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ruth Thompson
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
(540) 421-2230 rthompson@marybaldwin.edu